The book series is about two animals who want each other

at first sight; first it's lust, then passion, then true love, but their relationship is threatened when Vulpie's computer virus goes rogue. Things spiral further and further out of control, each book expanding upon the artificial intelligence and the world of Sufias and beyond.

Book 1

By Eric M Deal

Book 3

Book 2

Polar and Vulpie Saga